Latest News


Check out the NWADC 2017 Omnibus filled with useful information about upcoming events.  2017 Omnibus 3-21-17

Horse show rules

Upcoming shows

Sept 23rd at The Horse Park at Walnut Creek, Sulphur Springs, AR.  Judge:  Sherry Guess

October 21st at Blue Bend Farm, Washburn, MO.  Judge:  Kay Kamish

Contact Horses for Healing, Vaughn AR about the Summer Starlight Show series.

2017 Officers:

President: Kelly Howe

Vice President: Deanne Mayer

Secretary: DeeDee Moore

Treasurer: Pati Murdock

Show committee is a volunteer position with the committee chaired by the Vice President. The show committee plans, organizes, and runs the shows.  
2017 Show committee volunteers: 
Mikelle Roeder, Emily Needham, Laura MacKenzie, Lissa Kelly, DeeDee Moore, CJ Foxx



Find Us on Facebook:  Northwest Arkansas Dressage Club

Great place to post photos, area events, and coordinate “horse pooling” to shows and clinics.